Links

Notice: The Companions of Jesus believe that the following sites are well worth a look at, but do not endorse everything found on them.
(If you would like us to add a link, please let us know.)
“Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things”.(Phil 4.8)

Center For Action And Contemplation A radical voice for renewal and encouragement founded by Fr. Richard Rohr OFM https://cac.org/

Capuchin Franciscan Friars (UK Province) https://www.ofmcap.org/en/notizie/elezioni-e-nomine/item/1603-provincia-della-gran-bretagna-elezioni

Franciscan Friars of Renewal (CFR) http://franciscanfriars.com/

CFR (UK) https://www.cfrfranciscans.co.uk/

The Society of St. Francis. (EP) http://www.franciscans.org.uk/

SSF (Hilfield Friary) https://hilfieldfriary.org.uk/franciscan-life/

Conventual Franciscan Friars (Greyfriars) https://www.thegreyfriars.org/

Order of Friars Minor in Great Britain http://www.friar.org/

THE POOR CLARES OF ARUNDEL https://www.poorclaresarundel.org/

Poor Clare Sisters http://poorclare.org/

Young Franciscans https://www.youngfranciscans.org/our-community/

Third Order SSF https://tssf.org.uk/

Franciscan Friars TOR https://www.franciscanfriarsloretto.org/

Order of Ecumenical Franciscans https://www.oeffranciscans.org/

Ashburnham Place Conference/ Retreat Centre https://www.ashburnham.org.uk/

Henri Nouwen Society https://henrinouwen.org/

Taize http://www.taize.fr/

Sacred Space http://www.sacredspace.ie/

Stop the Traffic Preventing Human Trafficking. https://www.stopthetraffik.org/

Reknew https://reknew.org/

Brian Zahnd https://brianzahnd.com/

Keith Giles (Blog) http://www.patheos.com/blogs/keithgiles/

Br. Michael Daly, CJ. (Blog) https://michaeldalycj.wordpress.com/

Brad Jersak https://bradjersak.com/

Wm Paul Young http://wmpaulyoung.com/